VerticalResponse - Remove Connected Social Accounts VR2 HelpCenter - Remove Connected Social Accounts
 

Warning
Maintenance in Progress: During this period, you can view your data, but you can’t add, edit, or delete data.
Reset Search
Search

 


Remove Connected Social Accounts

If you need to remove, or unlink, one of your social accounts, you can do it in a just a couple of steps.

Log into your account and click on the Gear icon.

User-added image


Select Social Accounts from the menu and you'll see a page with all your social info.
Click the Unlink button next to any Social Account you would like to unlink.

You're all set!


User-added image


Warning
Maintenance in Progress: During this period, you can view your data, but you can’t add, edit, or delete data.

Feedback

 

Was this article helpful?


   
Warning
Maintenance in Progress: During this period, you can view your data, but you can’t add, edit, or delete data.

Feedback

Please tell us how we can make this article more useful.

Characters Remaining: 255

 



Not finding what you're looking for? Contact support.