For more insight into how your followers are interacting with your social posts check out your reporting. Every time you share a social post we'll will give you stats and feedback about how your followers interacted with your posts. In the right corner you can view the post and have the option to delete it from your account. If you choose to delete your post and all the stats and information associated with it will be removed from your account.
For a Social Post you'll see this info: